需要法律援助幫助? 開始行動

捐款


想現在給? 您可以快速輕鬆地製作禮物……您有以下三種選擇:

  • 網上 - 通過製作禮物 形成 下面!
  • 電話 - 撥打 216-861-5450 通過電話贈送或承諾
  • 郵件 - 單擊此處獲取禮物表格... 並將支票郵寄至: 克利夫蘭法律援助協會, 西六街 1223 號, 俄亥俄州克利夫蘭 44113

法律援助非常重視捐贈者的隱私。 通過本網站製作的禮物是安全的。 我們不買賣、交易任何名單 - 或以任何方式洩露捐助者信息。 點這裡 了解完整的隱私政策詳情。

對於窮人來說,獲得法律服務可能意味著無家可歸和住房、貧困和經濟保障、恐懼的生活和免受家庭虐待的安全之間的區別。 法律援助通過案件代理、建議和社區教育確保庇護所、安全和經濟保障。  法律援助由 法律服務公司是, 俄亥俄州法律援助基金會、老齡化地區機構、特殊和地方州撥款、聯合之路、律師事務所、私人和企業基金會以及個人捐助者。

向法律援助提供禮物是對我們社區的投資。 通過瀏覽此網站了解更多關於您的禮物可以產生的影響,或

克利夫蘭法律援助協會是一個 501(c)(3) 組織,所有捐款均可免稅。 法律援助不得將任何資金用於《法律服務公司法》42 USC 2996 等禁止的任何活動。 序號或根據公法 104-134,該法要求將這些限制通知給由法律服務公司資助的項目的所有資助者。

快速退出

Need Legal Aid Help? Get Started

Donate


Want to give NOW? You can make a gift quickly and with ease... you have three choices:

  • Online - make a gift via the form below!
  • Phone - dial 216-861-5450 to make a gift or pledge via phone
  • Mail - click here to get a gift form... and mail a check to: The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland, 1223 West Sixth Street, Cleveland, OH  44113

Legal Aid takes donor privacy seriously.  Gifts made via this site are secure.  We do not buy, sell, trade any lists - or compromise donor information in any way. Click here  for the full privacy policy details.

For the poor, access to legal services can mean the difference between homelessness and housing, poverty and financial security, a life of fear and safety from a domestic abuser. Legal Aid ensures shelter, safety and economic security through case representation, advice, and community education.  Legal Aid is funded by the Legal Services Corporation, the Ohio Legal Assistance Foundation, Area Agencies on Aging, special and local state grants, United Way, law firms, private and corporate foundations and individual donors.

Making a gift to Legal Aid is an investment in our community.  Learn more about the impact your gift can make by exploring this website, or

The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland is a 501(c)(3) organization, and all donations are tax-deductible.  Legal Aid may not expend any funds for any activity prohibited by the Legal Service Corporation Act, 42 U.S.C. 2996 et. seq. or by Public Law 104-134, which requires that notice of these restrictions be given to all funders of programs funded by the Legal Services Corporation.