Need Legal Aid Help? Get Started

2019 Annual Meeting & Report to the Community

Nov 25

November 25, 2019
11:15 am-1:30 am

Hilton Cleveland Downtown
100 Lakeside Avenue E, Cleveland OH 44114

Reception Opens - 11:15 a.m.
Lunch and Program - 11:45 a.m.

Keynote Remarks
The Honorable Nathan Hecht
Chief Justice, Texas Supreme Court


Legacy of Justice Award
Patrick F. Haggerty, Esq.
Frantz Ward LLP

Community Impact Award
West Side Catholic Center
Fatima Family Center
Geauga County Bar Association

Pro Bono Access to Justice Award
Thompson Hine
McDonald Hopkins

Special thanks to our sponsors (as of October 16, 2019) --
Interested in sponsorship?
Toggle below or click here for a fillable form.

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors


Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff

Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association


Giffen & Kaminski


Thompson Hine

Wickens Herzer Panza

Silver Sponsors

Association of Corporate Counsel - Northeast Ohio

Bober Markey Fedorovich


Ross Environmental Services, Inc.

Squire Patton Boggs (US)

Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

Tucker Ellis

Ulmer & Berne

Walter | Haverfield

Bronze Sponsors

Accellis Technology Group

Brouse McDowell

Calfee, Halter & Griswold

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Cleveland

Cleveland Academy of Trial Attorneys

Cleveland Clinic

Cleveland Public Library

Fairport Asset Management

Fisher Phillips

Hahn Loeser & Parks

Jones Day

Meyers, Roman, Friedberg & Lewis

Norman S. Minor Bar Association

Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur

Thrasher, Dinsmore & Dolan

University Hospitals

General Table Sponsors

Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs

Cavitch Familo & Durkin

Case Western Reserve University School of Law

Center for Community Solutions

City Club of Cleveland

Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

Cleveland Rape Crisis Center

Diebold Nixdorf

Gallagher Sharp

Geauga County Bar Association

Jackson Lewis

Kohrman Jackson & Krantz

James A. Lowe

Margaret W. Wong & Associates

Ogletree Deakins

Ohio Access to Justice Foundation


Roetzel & Andress, LPA

Sisters of Charity Foundation

Spangenberg, Shibley & Liber

St. Vincent Medical Center